Copyright © 2015   Treasure Valley Transit   Nampa Idaho USA   All Rights Reserved
Administrative Offices for Treasure Valley Transit

1136 W. Finch Drive
Nampa, ID 83651

Phone Number: 208.463.9111
Fax Number: 208.465.1803


OFFICE HOURS:
Monday thru Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Please contact us for alternative language options or assistance.
Executive Director: Terri Lindenberg
terri@treasurevalleytransit.com

Assistant Director: Debbie Maxwell
debbie@treasurevalleytransit.com

Finance & Human Resources Manager: Beatriz Rocha
brocha@treasurevalleytransit.com

Mobility Manager:
Miranda Murray
miranda@treasurevalleytransit.com

Administrative Assistant / Dispatch:
Nicole Eckhardt
nicole@treasurevalleytransit.com

Administrative Assistant / Dispatch: Heidi Erickson
heidi@treasurevalleytransit.com

View Larger Map
T
R
E
A
S
U
R
E

V
A
L
L
E
Y

T
R
A
N
S
I
T
CONNECTING
COMMUNITIES
N
TRANSIT
VALLEY
TREASURE